Grade reporting

Submission of grades to registrar.

Faculty are required to submit grades according to the following schedule and policies:

Grade reporting due dates for classes with official meeting times.

For classes having a
final examination on:

Grades are due by 10am on:

Friday, July 11

Wednesday, July 16

Saturday, July 12

Thursday, July 17

Wednesday, July 30

Monday, August 4

Thursday, July 31

Tuesday, August 5

Saturday, August 16

Thursday, August 21

Monday, August 18

Friday, August 22

Final grades for classes that have regularly scheduled meeting times but no final examinations are due at the same time they would have been if examinations had been scheduled.

Grade reporting due dates for classes without an official meeting time.

For the following summer terms:

Grades are due by 10am on:

first-term classes

Wednesday, July 16

nine-week classes

Monday, August 4

second-term and whole-session classes

Thursday August 21

Final grades should be submitted online by the instructor of record by going to Grade Reporting. Online grade submission is available at all times during grade reporting.

Grade reports to students.

Grade reports are available to all students, except students in the School of Law, at the end of each semester and summer session.