Period 2 | 7 Jun to 20 Jul 2012

Registration for all continuing, readmitted, and summer orientation students.

WHEN Your access time is based on your last name. Find your access times by reading the dates below, or by checking your registration info sheet. If it is your time you may register online.

PAYMENT Tuition bills are emailed on 24 Jul to the address in your student records. After you're billed, pay by your deadline at My Tuition Bill or by other payment procedures. If you don't pay, your registered and waitlisted classes will be canceled.

Registration access period 2.

Thu 7 Jun to
Fri 20 Jul

  • All students A to Z | 8a to 12m

Registration for students attending fall orientation in the summer

WHEN Your access time is based on your last name. Find your access times by reading the dates below, or by checking your registration info sheet. If it is your time you may register online.

Once your registration time has passed you will have the remainder of the times listed in the table above.

PAYMENT Tuition bills are emailed on 24 Jul to the address in your student records. After you're billed, pay by your deadline at My Tuition Bill or by other payment procedures. If you don't pay, your registered and waitlisted classes will be canceled.

Summer Orientation Registration Schedule

Fri 8 Jun

  • Students attending orientation from Jun 6 to Jun 8
  • A to Z | 11a-12m

Fri 15 Jun

  • Students attending orientation from Jun 13 to Jun 15
  • A to Z | 11a-12m

Fri 22 Jun

  • Students attending orientation from Jun 20 to Jun 22
  • A to Z | 11a-12m

Tue 26 Jun

  • Students attending orientation from Jun 25 to Jun 26
  • A to Z | 1p-12m

Fri 29 Jun

  • Students attending orientation Jun 27 to Jun 29
  • A to Z | 11a-12m

Tue 3 Jul

  • Students attending orientation from Jul 2 to Jul 3
  • A to Z | 1p-12m

Fri 6 Jul

  • Students attending orientation Jul 5 to Jul 6
  • A to Z | 1p-12m

Fri 13 Jul

  • Students attending orientation from Jul 11 to Jul 13
  • A to Z | 11a-12m

Wed 18 Jul

  • Students attending orientation from Jul 16 to Jul 18
  • A to Z | 11a-12m