UT Course Schedule, Summer 1996 Grade Reporting Schedule

Submission of Grade Sheets

For final
examination on:

Grade sheets are due
in the departmental
office by 9:00 am on:

Thursday, July 11 Tuesday, July 16
Friday, July 12 Wednesday, July 17
Wednesday, July 31 Monday, August 5
Thursday, August 1 Tuesday, August 6
Saturday, August 17 Thursday, August 22
Monday, August 19 Friday, August 23

Grade sheets for classes that have regularly scheduled meeting times but no final examinations are due at the same time they would have been if examinations had been scheduled.

Grade sheets for classes with no scheduled meeting times are due in the departmental office by 9:00 am as follows:

First-term courses Tuesday, July 16
Nine-week courses Monday, August 5
Second-term and whole-session courses Thursday, August 22

Departments must submit grade sheets to the registrar's office by 10:00 am on each of the due dates listed above.

Grade request cards for all degree candidates should be returned to the academic deans by 9:00 am, Wednesday, August 21.

Grade sheets may be delivered before or after office hours by using the mail slot in the hallway outside the registrar's office (Main Building, Room 1). The east and west doors on the ground floor of the Main Building will be open Monday through Friday, 7:00 am to 11:00 pm; Saturday, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm; and Sunday, 9:00 am to 11:00 pm.

Grade Reports to Students

Grade reports are mailed to students at their permanent addresses at the end of each semester.

In addition, students who were enrolled in the spring semester 1991 or later, including current students, may obtain a grade report for any completed semester by calling TEX at (512) 475-9950. This service is available Monday through Saturday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm and 6:00 pm to midnight, except on occasional Saturdays and for other brief periods.

Students who were last enrolled prior to the spring semester 1991 may request grade reports for past semesters by writing to the records section of the Office of the Registrar.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Table of Contents | Course Offerings | UT Home Page | Registrar's Home Page


2 April 1996. Registrar's Web Team
Comments to rgsch@utxdp.dp.utexas.edu