Home »  Catalogs »  Undergraduate 08-10

Undergraduate Catalog 2008-2010


Mission of the University

About the Catalog

Officers of Administration

Board of Regents

Directory of Offices

1. The University

2. School of Undergraduate Studies

3. School of Architecture

4. Red McCombs School of Business

5. College of Communication

6. College of Education

7. Cockrell School of Engineering

8. College of Fine Arts

9. John A. and Katherine G. Jackson School of Geosciences

10. School of Information

11. College of Liberal Arts

12. College of Natural Sciences

13. School of Nursing

14. College of Pharmacy

15. Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs

16. School of Social Work

17. The Faculty

Appendix A: Texas Common Course Numbering System

Appendix B: Course Abbreviations

Undergraduate Catalog, 2008-2010

Contact Official Publications